2024 Meeting Schedule

Commission

  • Wednesday, January 17, 2024 – 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024 – 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 – 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2024 – 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Community & Organizational Engagement Subcommittee

  • Thursday, January 11, 2024 – 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 8, 2024 – 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 14, 2024 – 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 11, 2024 – 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 – 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 13, 2024 – 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024 – 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 8, 2024 – 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 12, 2024 – 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 10, 2024 – 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 14, 2024 – 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 12, 2024 – 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Education Subcommittee

  • Tuesday, January 30, 2024 – 3:30 to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2024 – 3:30 to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2024 – 3:30 to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 – 3:30 to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 – 3:30 to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 – 3:30 to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 – 3:30 to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2024 – 3:30 to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2024 – 3:30 to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2024 – 3:30 to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2024 – 3:30 to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2024 – 3:30 to 5:00 PM

Governance Subcommittee

  • Monday, February 5, 2024 – 3:00 to 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 22, 2024 – 2:30 to 3:30 PM [Special Meeting]
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 – 3:00 to 4:00 PM
  • Monday, August 12, 2024 – 3:00 to 4:00 PM
  • Monday, November 18, 2024 – 3:00 to 4:00 PM

Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, and Access (IDEA) Subcommittee

  • TBD

Marketing & Tourism Subcommittee

  • Monday, January 29, 2024 – 11:00 to 11:30 AM [Special Meeting]
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2024 – 3:00 to 4:00 PM [Cancelled]
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 – 3:00 to 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024 – 3:00 to 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2024 – 3:00 to 4:00 PM

Meeting Schedule | Meeting Agenda and Minutes: 2024 | 2023 | 2022

Scroll to top